

Padm.Dr.V.B.Kolte College of Engineering

Malkapur, Dist Buldhana (MS) 443101

Ph:- Principal (07267) 226700, Office:- (07267) 224943 Fax:- 07267-224943 Email: coemalkapur@rediffmail.comWebsite:-www.vbkcoemalkapur.org

Department:-Cmputer Sci And Engineering Academic Year:-2019-		
Page:-1 of 1		
Bridge Course on "PYTHON 3.4.3"		
Summary Report		

Date:- From 18/05/2020 to 27/05/2020

Topic of The Programme :- Bridge Course on "PYTHON 3.4.3"

Class: - Final Year **Venue:-**Google Classroom

The expert conducted the Bridge Course(Online) On "PYTHON 3.4.3" From 18/05/2019 to 27/05/2019. The expert of the programme spoken-tutorial online.

This programme was conducted by using Google Class Room of Computer Sci and Engg Department for Final Year Computer Sci and Engineering Department students of Padm. Dr. VBKCOE, Malkapur. The students attended these programme.

The experts take all the teaching and practicing sessions in 10 days. All students actively participate for bridge course and complete all the tasks, assignments given by the expert.

The expert also judge the students involvement and participation through their assignment solution and task completion. All student completely participate and happily complete all activities given in this bridge course.

The complete Bridge Course was very informative and useful for our students. From this Bridge Course our students get encouraged for using design Software's and willing to make their career in design Program.

The Bridge Course Course was attended by 25 students of Final year Computer Sci and Engg department.

LSSBM's Pad.Dr V. B. Kolte College of Engineering, Malkapur

Computer Sci and Engineering Department Academic Year:- 2019-20 Attendance for Bridge Course on "PYTHON 3.4.3"

Class: Final Year Computer Sci and Engg From 18/05/2020 to 27/05/2020

Roll No	Name of Students
1	Abhilasha Nivrutti phirke
2	Vaishali vasant warade
3	Virendra Ramesh Borkar
4	Roshni Manik Deshmukh
5	Rajeshwari Bathe
6	Vaishnavi Khond
7	Mayuri pravin saraf
8	Rushikesh Panjabrao Ghongate
9	Jagruti Vinayak Patil
10	Amit digambar khachane
11	Pooja Mahendra Nikam
12	Shweta Rajendra Phirke
13	Sonali gajanan suralakar
14	Rushikesh Harigir Giri
15	Kiran kailas koli
16	Neha Pramod Zambare
17	Dhiraj Santosh Mahajan
18	Mohini Vijay Honwadjkar
19	Shraddha Ankush kale

20	Akash nagesh mahale
21	Ankita Pachpande
22	Shrutika Devendra Gawatre
23	Kanchan prabhakar patil
24	Laxmi Gajanan Solanke
25	Shrutika Devendra Gawatre