Lok Sewa Shikshan Bahuuddeshiya Mandal



Padm.Dr.V.B.Kolte College of Engineering

Malkapur, Dist.Buldhana (MS) 443101

Ph:- Principal (07267) 226700, Office:- (07267) 224943 Fax:- 07267-224943 **Email**: coemalkapur@rediffmail.com **Website**:-www.vbkcoemalkapur.org

Department:-Mechanical Engineering (Polytechnic)	Academic Year:-2019-20	
Page:-1 of 1		

Lockdown Activity:- "Covid-19 Awareness by Making Posters"

Summary Report

Date-18/04/2020

The program of "<u>Covid 19 Awareness by Making Posters</u>" was successfully conducted by Department of Mechanical Engineering, Padm. Dr. V. B. Kolte College of Engineering (Polytechnic 2nd Shift) Malkapur on 18/04/2020.

This "Covid 19 Awareness by Making Posters" done by Department of Mechanical Engineering, Padm. Dr. V.B. Kolte College of Engineering Malkapur. This Covid 19 Awareness in student done by the Head of Department of Mechanical Mr. G.V. Gadge who share their knowledge remotely by video conferencing about stay safe from Covid-19 and suggest student to make poster for awareness of Covid 19. Mr. S.R. Mundale was the program in charge that provide guidance to student for making such awareness poster and conducted very smoothly by staying away, safe and at home.

The "<u>Covid 19 Awareness by Making Posters</u>" was organised for all the Mechanical Engineering Department students. Maximum students participated in this Covid -19 awareness program by making posters.



LSSBM's

Pad.Dr V. B. Kolte College of Engineering, Malkapur

(Second Shift Polytechnic)

Diploma in Mechanical Engg. Academic Year:- 2019-20

Attendance for "Covid-19 Awareness by Making Posters"

Class: - All The Classes Date-18/04/2020

Roll No	Name of Students	
1	Roshan Krushna Chandanshiv	
2	Suraj Rameshwar Diware	
3	Rushikesh Rajendra Dahake	
4	Wankhade Sonali Eknath	
5	Sapkale Sumit Prabhakar	
6	Swapnil Dilipsing Patil	
7	Wankhade Mayuri Sanjay	
8	Rakhonde Priyanka Ramdas	
9	Jaiswal Sagar Dilip	
10	Hiwrale Aachal Gajanan	
11	Koli Saurabh Naval	
12	Zanke Priyanka Vilas	
13	Ingle Ajay Samadhan	
14	Wadhe Ajay Sudhakar	
15	Vite Akash Balkrushna	
16	Revekar Nitin Rajmal	
17	Parse Ajay Tarachand	
18	Dode Devanand Madhukar	
19	Warade Sanket Vijay	

20	Narkhede Rutik Vijay
21	Ingale Aniket Balu
22	Pawara Gagan Mersing
23	Shinde Kiran Dnyaneshwar
24	Bhople Ankit Vasudeo
25	Jaiswal Jitendra Vinod
26	Rane Niraj Sopan
27	Baviskar Tenuram Subhash
28	Chopade Nikhil Laxman
29	Patil Prathmesh Bhaskar
30	Dabre Vishal Ramrao
31	Talele Akash Vijay
32	Hemant Warake
33	Revekar Pramod Gajmal
34	Jamdale Tejas Sanjay
35	Junare Yogesh Dnyandeo
36	Waghode Nilesh Balu
37	Mubashshir Shah Harun Shah