

Padm.Dr.V.B.Kolte College of Engineering

Malkapur, DistBuldhana (MS) 443101

Ph:- Principal (07267) 226700, Office:- (07267) 224943 Fax:- 07267-224943 **Email**: coemalkapur@rediffmail.com**Website**:-www.vbkcoemalkapur.org

Department:-Mechanical Engineering (Poly)

Page:-1 of 1

Lockdown Activity:- Leadership Talk (Webinar)

Summary Report

Date:-02/05/2020

Name of Expert:-1)Madhuri Kanitkar(Lieutenant General)

2)Dr.Abhay Jere(Chief Innovation Officer MHRD Innovation Cell)

Name of Programme :-Leadership Talk

Class: - All The Classes Time:-11.00am

The expert was conducted the lecture under MHRD Innovation Cell On date 2^{nd} May 2020 . The expert of the programme

- 1)Madhuri Kanitkar(Lieutenant General)
- 2)Dr.Abhay Jere(Chief Innovation Officer MHRD Innovation Cell)

This programme was conducted online for listener. The students attended these programme in lockdown and watch at home.

The expert conduct session about the Leadership Talk. Gives the inspiration to student for becoming a Leader like Lieutenant General Madhuri Kanitkar. Also share their experience in battle field and real life.

The expert gave the detail about situations they handle in their currier. Expert told that the importance of the Leadership and requirements in day today life. They also told the students to accept the challenges in life and ready to battle it. Students also acquired the knowledge and benefited from the session. The expert told that the leasdership gave the help to student for achive success in their life. Also provide to students how to develop leadership within them.

There are 32 students Participated in the programme.



LSSBM's

Pad.Dr V. B. Kolte College of Engineering, Malkapur

(Second Shift Polytechnic)

Diploma in Mechanical Engg. Academic Year:- 2019-20

Attendance for Leadership Talk (Webinar)

Class: - All The Classes Date:-02/05/2020

Roll No	Name of Students	
1	Revekar Pramod Gajmal	
2	Jamdale Tejas Sanjay	
3	Junare Yogesh Dnyandeo	
4	Mubashshir Shah Harun Shah	
5	Narkhede Rutik Vijay	
6	Ingale Aniket Balu	
7	Pawara Gagan Mersing	
8	Shinde Kiran Dnyaneshwar	
9	Bhople Ankit Vasudeo	
10	Jaiswal Jitendra Vinod	
11	Rane Niraj Sopan	
12	Rakhonde Priyanka Ramdas	
13	Jaiswal Sagar Dilip	
14	Koli Saurabh Naval	
15	Zanke Priyanka Vilas	
16	Ingle Ajay Samadhan	
17	Wadhe Ajay Sudhakar	
18	Wankhade Manoj Sanjay	
19	Yeole Shrikant Subhash	

Wakode Milind Arun
Pali Raj Gopal
Murhekar Sanoj Purushottam
Raypure Roshni Dilip
Punde Ram Dinkar
Sadanand Bondre
Aniket Ashok More
Kandelkar Mangesh Mohan
Khatik Avil Altaf
Ingle Anjali Vilas
Sirsat Sneha Ananda
Gawai Vishal Nilkanth
Gawai Sushant Shahadev