

## Padm.Dr.V.B.Kolte College of Engineering

Malkapur, DistBuldhana (MS) 443101

Ph:- Principal (07267) 226700, Office:- (07267) 224943 Fax:- 07267-224943 **Email**: coemalkapur@rediffmail.com**Website**:-www.vbkcoemalkapur.org

Department:- Mechanical Engineering (Polytechnic)

Page:-1 of 1

Academic Year:-2019-20

Lockdown Activity:-NPTEL Webinar

**Summary Report** 

Date:-20/04/2020

Name of Expert:-Mr.Sudararajan Krishnan (PK)

Name of Programme :- (Entrepreneurship-What you should know before you take the plunge)

**Date:**-20/04/2020

**Class:** - All the classes

The expert was conducted the lecture on (Entrepreneurship-What you should know before you take the plunge) On date 20<sup>th</sup> April 2020. The expert of the programme Mr.Sudararajan Krishanan (PK). This programme was conducted online for listener. The students attended these programme in lockdown and watch at home.

The expert conduct session on Awarness about the health and the disease of the Covid 19. Gives the information about the corona virus and their symptoms with precautions. Also gives advice to spread awraness through the videos and poster and students share this awareness through social media.

The expert gave the information about the entrepreneurship and how to make successful entrepreneur. Expert told about the characteristics of the entrepreneur. Students learn more from the session the program conduct at 06:00 Pm to 07:00Pm at evening. Students got benefited from the session.

There are 30 students Participated in the programme.



#### LSSBM's

#### Pad.Dr V. B. Kolte College of Engineering, Malkapur

# (Second Shift Polytechnic) Diploma in Mechanical Engg.

### Academic Year:- 2019-20

Attendance for NPTEL Webinar

Class :- All The Classes

Date:-20/04/2020

Roll	Name of Students
No	rame of Students
1	Vishal Ramrao Dabre
2	Akash Vijay Talele
3	Keshav Prabhakar Zanke
4	Nikhil Yuvraj Mole
5	Chetan Nemade
6	Rushikesh Rajendra Dahake
7	Wankhade Sonali Eknath
8	Sapkale Sumit Prabhakar
9	Swapnil Dilipsing Patil
10	Wankhade Mayuri Sanjay
11	Rakhonde Priyanka Ramdas
12	Jaiswal Sagar Dilip
13	Wadhe Ajay Sudhakar
14	Vite Akash Balkrushna
15	Revekar Nitin Rajmal
16	Parse Ajay Tarachand
17	Dode Devanand Madhukar
18	Warade Sanket Vijay
19	Narkhede Rutik Vijay

20	Saurabh Vilas Mahajan
21	Roshan Krushna Chandanshiv
22	Suraj Rameshwar Diware
23	Nile Swapnil Vasudeo
24	Satav Pratik Rajendra
25	Palve Harshad Sandip
26	Kandelkar Akash Ravindra
27	Atul Bhagwan Umale
28	Ingale Aniket Balu
29	Pawara Gagan Mersing
30	Shinde Kiran Dnyaneshwar