

Date:-23/04/2020

Name of Expert:-Prof.Radhakrishna Ganti Name of Programme :-(Overview of 5G technology & 5G tested work at IIT Madras) Class :- All the Classes.

The expert was conducted the lecture on (Overview of 5G technology & 5G tested work at IIT Madras) On date 22^{nd} April 2020. The expert of the programme Prof.Radhakrishna Ganti. This programme was conducted online for listener. The students attended these programme in lockdown and watch at home.

The expert conduct session on Awarness about the health and the disease of the Covid 19. Gives the information about the corona virus and their symptoms with precautions. Also gives advice to spread awraness through the videos and poster and students share this awareness through social media.

The expert gave the information about the modern science and techniques. The expert gave the information about the Speed technology invented at the IIT Madras. The information about the advancement in the science and technology which was useful for students in the advancemet. The expert gave the information which students learn in the project also. The expert gave history of speed of the technology. Also gave the information about wi-fi, Gi-fi, Li-fi.

There are 26 students Participated in the programme.



LSSBM's Pad.Dr V. B. Kolte College of Engineering, Malkapur (Second Shift Polytechnic) Diploma in Mechanical Engg. Academic Year:- 2019-20 Attendance for NPTEL Webinar

Class :- All The Classes

Date:-23/04/2020

Roll No	Name of Students
1	Saurabh Vilas Mahajan
2	Roshan Krushna Chandanshiv
3	Suraj Rameshwar Diware
4	Nile Swapnil Vasudeo
5	Chetan Nemade
6	Rushikesh Rajendra Dahake
7	Wankhade Sonali Eknath
8	Sapkale Sumit Prabhakar
9	Swapnil Dilipsing Patil
10	Wankhade Mayuri Sanjay
11	Rakhonde Priyanka Ramdas
12	Jaiswal Sagar Dilip
13	Wadhe Ajay Sudhakar
14	Vite Akash Balkrushna
15	Revekar Nitin Rajmal
16	Parse Ajay Tarachand
17	Dode Devanand Madhukar
18	Warade Sanket Vijay
19	Narkhede Rutik Vijay

20	Atul Bhagwan Umale
21	Ingale Aniket Balu
22	Pawara Gagan Mersing
23	Shinde Kiran Dnyaneshwar
24	Satav Pratik Rajendra
25	Palve Harshad Sandip
26	Kandelkar Akash Ravindra