Lok Sewa Shik shan Bahuud deshiya Mandal



Padm.Dr.V.B.Kolte College of Engineering

Malkapur, DistBuldhana (MS) 443101

Ph:- Principal (07267) 226700, Office:- (07267) 224943 Fax:- 07267-224943 **Email**: coemalkapur@rediffmail.com**Website**:-www.vbkcoemalkapur.org

Department:-Mechanical Engineering (Poly)	Academic Year:-2019-20
Page:-1 of 1	
Lockdown Activity:- NPTEL Webinar	

Summary Report

Date:-24/04/2020

Name of Expert:-Prof.Srinivas Chakravarthy
Name of Programme :-(Bharati Script)

Class:- All the Classes

The expert was conducted the lecture underIPR (Bharati Script)On date 24thApril 2020. The expert of the programme Prof.SrinivasChakravarthy. This programme was conducted online for listener. The students attended these programme in lockdown and watch at home.

The expert conduct session on Awareness about the health and the disease of the Covid 19. Gives the information about the corona virus and their symptoms with precautions. Also gives advice to spread awareness through the videos and poster and students share this awareness through social media.

The expert gave the information very useful. The expert told that Bharati script is an alternative script for the languages of India developed by team of the IIT Madras. and which is lead by the expert A common script for the entire country is hoped to bring down many communication barrier in India.

There are 24 students Participated in the programme.



LSSBM's

Pad.Dr V. B. Kolte College of Engineering, Malkapur

(Second Shift Polytechnic) Diploma in Mechanical Engg.

Academic Year:- 2019-20 Attendance for NPTEL Webinar

Class: - All The Classes Date:-24/04/2020

Roll	
No	Name of Students
1	Milind Arun Wakode
2	Kandelkar Akash Ravindra
3	Atul Bhagwan Umale
4	Ingale Aniket Balu
5	Pawara Gagan Mersing
6	Shinde Kiran Dnyaneshwar
7	Wankhade Sonali Eknath
8	Sapkale Sumit Prabhakar
9	Swapnil Dilipsing Patil
10	Wankhade Mayuri Sanjay
11	Vishal Ramrao Dabre
12	Akash Vijay Talele
13	Keshav Prabhakar Zanke
14	Nikhil Yuvraj Mole
15	Chetan Nemade
16	Rushikesh Rajendra Dahake
17	Dode Devanand Madhukar
18	Warade Sanket Vijay
19	Narkhede Rutik Vijay

20	Saurabh Vilas Mahajan
21	Roshan Krushna Chandanshiv
22	Suraj Rameshwar Diware
23	Nile Swapnil Vasudeo
24	Satav Pratik Rajendra