LokSewaShikshanBahuuddeshiyaMandal

Padm.Dr.V.B.Kolte College of Engineering

Malkapur, DistBuldhana (MS) 443101

Ph:- Principal (07267) 226700, Office:- (07267) 224943 Fax:- 07267-224943 **Email**: coemalkapur@rediffmail.com**Website**:-www.vbkcoemalkapur.org

Department:-Mechanical Engineering (Poly)

Academic Year:-2019-20

Page:-1 of 1

Lockdown Activity:- NPTEL Webinar

Summary Report

Date:-25/04/2020

Name of Expert:-Mrs. Yogiha

Name of Programme :-(Civil Service as career)

Class:- All The Classes

The expert was conducted the lecture underIPR (Civil Service as career)On date 25th April 2020 . The expert of the programme Yogitha. This programme was conducted online for listener. The students attended these programme in lockdown and watch at home.

The expert conduct session on Awareness about the health and the disease of the Covid 19. Gives the information about the corona virus and their symptoms with precautions. Also gives advice to spread awraness through the videos and poster and students share this awareness through social media.

The expert gave the information very useful. Expert told that the importance of the civil services exam and also the importance of the govt. competitive exams. They also told the strategy of learning for the exam cracking that motivate the students lots. Students also acquired the knowledge and benefited from the session. The expert told that the exam gave the proud to the candidates. And gives importance in the society. Expert Gaves their whole emphasis on the civil services. And persuaded their career in the field of civil services.

There are 30 students Participated in the programme.

LSSBM's

Pad.Dr V. B. Kolte College of Engineering, Malkapur

(Second Shift Polytechnic) Diploma in Mechanical Engg.

Academic Year:- 2019-20 Attendance for NPTEL Webinar

Class: - All The Classes Date:-25/04/2020

Roll No	Name of Students
1	Milind Arun Wakode
2	Akash Vijay Talele
3	Sanoj Purushottam Murhekar
4	Nikhil Yuvraj Mole
5	Chetan Nemade
6	Rushikesh Rajendra Dahake
7	Wankhade Sonali Eknath
8	Sapkale Sumit Prabhakar
9	Swapnil Dilipsing Patil
10	Wankhade Mayuri Sanjay
11	Sadanand Bondre
12	Jaiswal Sagar Dilip
13	Wadhe Ajay Sudhakar
14	Vite Akash Balkrushna
15	Revekar Nitin Rajmal
16	Parse Ajay Tarachand
17	Dode Devanand Madhukar
18	Warade Sanket Vijay
19	Narkhede Rutik Vijay

20	Saurabh Vilas Mahajan
21	Roshan Krushna Chandanshiv
22	Suraj Rameshwar Diware
23	Nile Swapnil Vasudeo
24	Satav Pratik Rajendra
25	Palve Harshad Sandip
26	Kandelkar Akash Ravindra
27	Atul Bhagwan Umale
28	Ingale Aniket Balu
29	Shinde Kiran Dnyaneshwar
30	Ram Dinkar Punde