Lok Sewa Shikshan Bahuuddeshiya Mandal



Padm.Dr.V.B.Kolte College of Engineering

Malkapur, Dist.Buldhana (MS) 443101

Ph:- Principal (07267) 226700, Office:- (07267) 224943 Fax:- 07267-224943 **Email**: coemalkapur@rediffmail.com **Website**:-www.vbkcoemalkapur.org

Department:-Mechanical Engineering (Polytechnic)	Academic Year:-2019-20
Page:-1 of 1	
Lockdown Activity:- Online Workshop On Intellectual I	Property Rights (Webinar)

Summary Report

Date: 10/04/2020

Name of Expert:- 1) Mr. Nakul Sharedalal

Intellectual Property Lawyer (ASSOCHAM)

2) Prof.Sunder Manoharan

(Department of Chemistry & Samtel Centre for Display Technology)

Name of Programme: - Online Workshop on Intellectual Property Rights (Webinar)

Class: - 2th and 3rd Year of Mechanical Engineering (Polytechnic)

The expert was conducted the lecture under Pandit Deendyal University (Webinar) on date 10th April 2020. The expert of the programme was Mr.Nakul Sharedalal Intellectual Property Lawyer (ASSOCHAM) and Prof.Sunder Manoharan.This programme was conducted online for listener. The students attended these programme in lockdown and watch at home on Zoom app arranged by evenbrite.com.

The expert discussed the next session on "Protects the Intellectual Property Created by Designers".

The session was attended by 28 students of Mechanical Department they learn many more from the webinar.



LSSBM's

${\bf Pad.Dr~V.~B.~Kolte~College~of~Engineering,~Malkapur}$

(Second Shift Polytechnic) Diploma in Mechanical Engg.

Academic Year: - 2019-20

Attendance for Online Workshop On Intellectual Property Rights (Webinar) **Class**: 2th and 3rd Year of Mechanical Engineering (Polytechnic)

Date: 10/04/2020

Roll No	Name of Students
1	Baviskar Tenuram Subhash
2	Chopade Nikhil Laxman
3	Prathmesh Bhaskar Patil
4	Roshan Krushna Chandanshiv
5	Suraj Rameshwar Diware
6	Wankhade Mayuri Sanjay
7	Wankhade Sonali Eknath
8	Khachane Kartik Ravindra
9	Koli Saurabh Naval
10	Zanke Priyanka Vilas
11	Ghope Pranjal Changdev
12	Wadhe Ajay Sudhakar
13	Vite Akash Balkrushna
14	Revekar Nitin Rajmal
15	Parse Ajay Tarachand
16	Dode Devanand Madhukar
17	Warade Sanket Vijay

18	Aniket S Nemade
19	Akash Vijay Talele
20	Chetan Nemade
21	Sagar A Tyade
22	Akash U Koli
23	Manoj Sanjay Wankhade
24	Shrikant S Yeole
25	Milind Arun Wakode
26	Kandelkar Akash Ravindra
27	Atul Bhagwan Umale
28	Saurabh Vilas Mahajan