Lok Sewa Shikshan Bahuuddeshiya Mandal



Padm.Dr.V.B.Kolte College of Engineering

Malkapur, Dist.Buldhana (MS) 443101

Ph:- Principal (07267) 226700, Office:- (07267) 224943 Fax:- 07267-224943 Email: coemalkapur@rediffmail.com Website:-www.vbkcoemalkapur.org

Department:-Mechanical Engineering (Polytechnic)	Academic Year:-2019-20
Page:-1 of 1	
Lockdown Activity:- Online Workshop On Intellectual 1	Property Rights (Webinar)

Summary Report

Date: 11/04/2020

Name of Expert:- 1) Mrs.Gopi Trivedi

(Patent Head, Y.J.Trivedi & Co.)2) Prof.Sunder Manoharan

(Department of Chemistry & Samtel Centre for Display Technology)

Name of Programme: - Online Workshop on Intellectual Property Rights (Webinar)

Class: - 2th and 3rd Year of Mechanical Engineering (Polytechnic)

The expert was conducted the lecture under Pandit Deendyal University (Webinar) on date 11th April 2020. The expert of the programme was Mrs.Gopi Trivedi (Patent Head,Y.J.Trivedi & Co.) and Prof.Sunder Manoharan (Department of Chemistry & Samtel Centre for Display Technology). This programme was conducted online for listener. The students attended these programme in lockdown and watch at home on Zoom app arranged by evenbrite.com.

The expert discussed the next session on "Industrial Design Protection and Protect Their Design".

The session was attended by 30 students of Mechanical Department they learn many more from the webinar.





LSSBM's

Pad.Dr V. B. Kolte College of Engineering, Malkapur (Second Shift Polytechnic)

Diploma in Mechanical Engg.

Academic Year:- 2019-20

Attendance for NPTEL Webinar
Class: - 2th and 3rd Year of Mechanical Engineering (Polytechnic) Date: 11/04/2020

Roll No	Name of Students
1	
1	Hiwrale Aachal Gajanan
2	Koli Saurabh Naval
3	Zanke Priyanka Vilas
4	Ingle Ajay Samadhan
5	Wadhe Ajay Sudhakar
6	Vite Akash Balkrushna
7	Revekar Nitin Rajmal
8	Parse Ajay Tarachand
9	Dode Devanand Madhukar
10	Warade Sanket Vijay
11	Narkhede Rutik Vijay
12	Ingale Aniket Balu
13	Pawara Gagan Mersing
14	Shinde Kiran Dnyaneshwar
15	Bhople Ankit Vasudeo
16	Jaiswal Jitendra Vinod
17	Rane Niraj Sopan
18	Baviskar Tenuram Subhash
19	Chopade Nikhil Laxman
20	Prathmesh Bhaskar Patil

21	Parekar Pratik Santosh
22	Khachane Kartik Ravindra
23	Wankhade Mayuri Sanjay
24	Kandelkar Akash Ravindra
25	Sapkale Sumit Prabhakar
26	Saurabh Vilas Mahajan
27	Roshan Krushna Chandanshiv
28	Suraj Rameshwar Diware
29	Rushikesh Rajendra Dahake
30	Wankhade Sonali Eknath