Grievance Committee

Grievance committee establish for the resolution of grievances alleging unfair action on the part of the university administration or faculty, including discrimination on the basis of race, color, religious belief, political beliefs, sex (for sexual harassment and other sexual misconduct see below), national or ethnic origin, disability status, age or sexual orientation. This policy will also apply to students with disabilities who are not in agreement with the provision of accommodations by the College.

Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr. No. Committee Member Designation
1 Dr. S. A. Ladhake Chairman (Sipna COE, Amravati)
2 Dr. K. D. Chinchkhede Member(PGDT, SGBAU, Amravati
3 Dr. Manisha Kale Member(PGDT, SGBAU, Amravati
4 Dr. S. K. Deshmukh Member(COE, Akola
5 Dr.D.K.Joshi Member