Women Grievance & Redressal Cell

Sr. No. Name of Member Designation Status
1 Ms. S.R. Wadekar Lecturer in Computer Sci. & Engineering Department Chairperson
2 Dr. Sneha G. Kolte Gynecologist, Malkapur Consultant (Non- Government Organization)
3 Dr. Jayshri M. Kharche Pathologist, Malkapur Consultant
4 Adv. Dilip Kolte Lawyer, Malkapur Consultant
5 Ms. M.R.Rajput Lecturer in Computer Sci. & Engineering Department Member
6 Ms. S. G. Rajput Lecturer in Computer Sci. & Engineering Department Member
7 Ms. Anita Hole Accountant Member (supporting Staff)
8 Mrs. Rekha Bhalshankar Peon Non-teaching Representative
9 Ms. Rohini Patil Student Student Representative
10 Ms. Leena Talole Student Student Representative
11 Ms. R.N. Tirale Lecturer in Electrical Engineering Department Secretary

Minutes of Meetings:

Academic Year Particular
2018-19 Minutes of Meeting
2019-20  Minutes of Meeting
2020-21  Minutes of Meeting
2021-22  Minutes of Meeting